Trading Hours

MONDAY CLOSED
TUESDAY 9:30am to 4:30pm
WEDNESDAY 9:30am to 4:30pm
THURSDAY 9:30am to 4:30pm
FRIDAY 9:30am to 4:30pm
SATURDAY 9:30am to 3:00pm
SUNDAY CLOSED
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

CLOSED

 

 

 

Public Holidays 2017 - We are closed on these days

 

Australia Day January 26 (Thursday)
Good Friday   April 14 (Friday)  (Friday (
Easter Saturday  April 15 (Saturday)  (saturda
Easter Sunday April 16 (Sunday)
Easter Monday April 17 (Monday)  (
Anzac Day  April 25 (Tuesday) 
Labour Day May 1 (Monday) 
Ekka Show Day  August 16 (Wednesday) 
Queen's Birthday  October 2 (Monday) 
Christmas Day December 25 (Monday)
Boxing Day  December 26 (Tuesday) 

 

 

Xmas 2017 Trading Hours

Saturday December 23 9:30 am to 1:00pm
Sunday December 24 CLOSED
Monday December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday December 26 CLOSED
Wednesday December 27 10:30am to 2:30pm
Thursday  December 28 10:30am to 2:30pm
Friday December 29 10:30am to 2:30pm
Saturday December 30 10:30am to 2:30pm
Sunday December 31  CLOSED
Monday January 1 CLOSED
Tuesday January 2 9:30am to 4:30pm
   
 

 

-->